Staff

Michelle M. LePage – Executive Director

mlepage@dvrcsc.org

Sue Czekalski – Director of Operations and Administration

sczekalski@dvrcsc.org

Carolyn Soares – Office Manager

csoares@dvrcsc.org

Tom Gavula – Facilities Manager

tgavula@dvrcsc.org

Kathleen Carland – Director of Development and Communications

kcarland@dvrcsc.org

Elaine DeJoy – Development Associate

edejoy@dvrcsc.org

Hayley Poff, Director of Client Services

hpoff@dvrcsc.org

Bethany Sorrentino – Residential Manager

bsorrentino@dvrcsc.org

Pamela Wilchcombe – Residential Case Manager

pwilchcombe@dvrcsc.org

Judy Martin – Residential Advocate and Group Facilitator

jmartin@dvrcsc.org

Jamie Summerly – Program Manager
 Court and Law Enforcement

jsummerly@dvrcsc.org

Carlie Minghella
LEA (Law Enforcement Advocate)

cminghella@dvrcsc.org

Judy Beatrice – Court Advocate and Support Group Facilitator

jbeatrice@dvrcsc.org

Board of Directors

Russ Partridge – President

Kristin Mulready-Stone – Vice President

Clare Schwarzbach – Secretary

Robert Flynn – Treasurer

Patricia Casey

Carla Crowshaw

Robert Cruz

Maria Hunter

Annette Jacques, Esquire

Seth J. Kelly

Kathy McCormick-Holmander

Marianne Mernick-Hrovat

Cely O’Brien

Ellen Reynolds

Programs

DVRC provides a comprehensive range of services for victims of domestic violence and their children, including a confidential Safe Home, Transitional Housing and Permanent Supportive Housing units, a Helpline & Drop-In Center, Support Groups, One-on-One Counseling and Court Advocacy.

Learn More

How To Help

Volunteers are an integral part of our team, and help in a variety of ways through time, talent or treasure. Opportunities include work within our Drop-In Center, hosting an event, or making a gift, which directly impacts the clients we serve.

Learn More

Donate

All of our services – residential, counseling, court advocacy – are provided free of charge to all of our clients regardless of their financial situation. Your gift allows us to continue this life-saving work by directly assisting clients and their children who are experiencing domestic violence.

Learn More

Safety Planning

WHAT IS A SAFETY PLAN?
A safety plan is a set of actions that can help lower your risk of being hurt by your partner. It includes information specific to you and your life that will increase your safety at school, home, and other places that you go on a daily basis.

Learn More
Donate Today